Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Baruch EMEA Network: Investing in Innovation Across EMEA
Thursday, September 29, 2022
1pm ET | 6pm UK | 7pm Paris | 8pm Israel| 9pm UAE
Length of Program: 75 minutes
Register in advance: https://baruch.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZMocOmgrT4jGtMF1qGWtX8NK4miuO3ckGj4

Moderator: Yijun Zhou, Assistant Professor of Finance at Zicklin School of Business, Baruch College, with the generous assistance of Cristian A Vlad MBA '06 (London)

Alumni Panel:
Renad Jabaji MBA '10, Venture Partner, VNTR Capital (Formerly Tribe-V) (Dubai)
Leonard Aquarone '07, Fortune Financial Strategies SA (Geneva)
Tony Romani '04, Partner, Invenio Partners PE Fund (Bucharest)
Ido Vigdor '10, General Partner, Viola Credit (Tel Aviv)
Susan Wang MS ’15, Impact Investment Manager, Children's Investment Fund Foundation (London)

What is the current state of private investment across EMEA, and what are the trends for the year ahead? Baruch graduates who represent the EMEA hedge fund, venture capital and corporate investment sectors will share their insights on the EMEA marketplace, in particular within the technology and innovation sectors.

Sep 29, 2022 01:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information